Skip to content

Astonishing Splashes of Colour: Pink

February 10, 2012

.

.

.

I love everything about this

.

my favourite shade of pink

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

lovely pink kitchen

.

.

.

.

Pink Bougainvillia, one of my favourite plants

.

.

.

.

.

hand screened pink bunny cushion available from Erin Flett on Etsy

.

lovely flower necklace from KJB Handmade on Etsy

.

Rose cut pale pink sapphire ring by Kate Szabone Jewellery on Etsy

.

pink Tourmaline ring by Erin Jane Designs on Etsy
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2012 7:33 pm

    I’m not a real huge pink fan, but there are a lot of really intriguing uses of pink in those pictures! I think my favorite piece, which I would love to have in my house, is the hot pink headboard that is all swirls and curls.

    Although…my hubby might object to a hot pink headboard!

  2. Merryl Chantrell permalink
    February 11, 2012 8:04 pm

    Pink in all it’s glory. I love Pink…it’s a ‘happy’ colour.

  3. February 12, 2012 3:41 pm

    I have an award for you over at my blog, if you would like to accept. If you don’t participate in blog awards, that’s fine, I just wanted to show you my appreciation for your blog.

    littleorphanskein.wordpress.com

  4. lotsofjewels permalink
    February 20, 2012 2:11 pm

    Beautiful! I love pink and these photos are just gorgeous!

Leave a comment

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)