Skip to content

Some Little Birthday Pictures

November 8, 2012

Another year older  (no, I’m not telling everyone in the world how old I am, you’ll have to guess) and I just wanted to post a few images I captured of the day, as a memory for myself more than anything.

The card that The Boy made for me

A beautiful owl cake tin my sister gave me.

A necklace my other sister made me out of washers and ribbon. How clever!

A lovely book my sister’s boyfriend gave me. I can’t wait to try the projects in here!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2012 5:52 pm

    Aw, what a lovely birthday card! 🙂

  2. November 11, 2012 6:44 am

    I love that necklace!

Leave a comment

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)