Skip to content

Astonishing Splashes of Colour: Pastel Green

June 24, 2012

Quite possibly my favourite colour ever.

Beautiful mini salt cellar by Alluvial Ceramics available on Etsy.

Lovely sea glass bracelet by BellinaCreations on Etsy.

Delicate pastel green scalloped edge lace trim available from npcraftsupply on Etsy

Lovely smooth sea glass. I used to love collecting this as a child. In fact, I still love collecting it! Photo from North Beach Treasures.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 28, 2012 3:53 pm

    These are really beautiful!

  2. August 13, 2012 12:55 am

    I just discovered your blog. Thank you for featuring my bracelet. ~ Bellina

  3. March 14, 2013 12:40 pm

    I love these pics. The fridge pic is my absolute fave. The colours you have here are my fave as well!

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

