Skip to content

Time for the Giveaway Winner to be Announced!

January 10, 2012

First of all, a big thank you to everyone who took the time to comment on my blog, I really enjoyed reading everyone’s comments, and through your comments, finding links to so many lovely blogs! Tonight I put everyone’s name in my trusty tin pail and then got Mr.B to draw one out for me…

 

and the winner was…

Dilly Tante’s blog header. I love the origami letters. Click on the image to goto her very entertaining blog.

Congratulations Dilly Tanty, and thank you for being such a regular contributor to my blog comments. You win a little ruffled zip up purse and two little nesting dishes. I’ll be in touch🙂

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2012 7:26 pm

    Woo hoo Dilly! Bring it to knitting!!

  2. January 11, 2012 7:57 pm

    Hello! So excited to have won! Can’t wait for my goodies🙂

    Sorry about the email problem, have emailed you. Is my wrong email still showing to you? It should be dillytanteblog (at) gmail (dot) com

    Will do Stitch This.

  3. January 11, 2012 9:20 pm

    Congratulations Dilly! Lovely things for a lovely blogger🙂

  4. January 25, 2012 7:58 pm

    Hello! Just to let you know I received my package. Thank you so much! I haven’t posted to my blog yet as I haven’t got round to taking photos, but will do so this weekend.

    Thanks again🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Give away winner! « Dilly Tante

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

