Skip to content

Project One Hundred: Four Little Shoulder Bags

November 18, 2011

I made these four little shoulder bags for the Made-It Market (just a week away now, eek!), and am in the process of making four more (one as a prize for my giveaway winner!). I love the fabrics of these four bags, particularly the spotty one. The floral ones were made with Cath Kidston fabric and I can’t remember where I got the striped or spotty fabrics from.

You may have noticed from the pictures, but I have also changed my Monarch label slightly, the butterfly is the same but bigger, and the font is new. I like them more than my first ones.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. GentleOtter permalink
    November 18, 2011 5:57 pm

    They are absolutely gorgeous!

    Congratulations on your 100th project too!

  2. Nicola Harvey permalink
    November 19, 2011 2:50 am

    Lovely bags! Beautifully made and lovely colours.

Trackbacks

  1. All Ready for my First Ever Craft Fair! « so resourceful
  2. Project One Hundred and Four: Giveaway Winner’s Little Shoulder bag « so resourceful

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

