Skip to content

And the Winner is……

November 8, 2011

*drum roll please*

Well, I had loads of fun hosting my first blog giveaway! 40 people entered and left me some lovely comments. Today after work I put the names of everyone who had entered into a little bucket, mixed them up and pulled one out at random, and the name I pulled out of the hat was Mom’s Place of Sanity. Congratulations!

Mom’s Place of Sanity writes a blog all about being a full time stay at home mum. You can read it here.

Thank you everyone who took part, I really enjoyed reading all your comments and will be running another blog giveaway as soon as I hit my target of 111 projects by the end of the year so look out for that!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2011 8:28 pm

    OMG this is the 1st time I’ve actually won something. Thanks so much, I just received your email and will be getting back to it soon!

Trackbacks

  1. I Won!! « Mom's Place of Sanity
  2. Project One Hundred: Four Little Shoulder Bags « so resourceful

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

