Skip to content

I am so Upset, and a Little Bit Lost

September 17, 2011

My laptop has crashed! It’s been being really slow for a while now, and overheating, so last week Mr. B took it all apart and cleaned it all, hoping that would solve the overheating problem, and then he also installed Linux on it hoping that would run quicker than Windows, but then it all went wrong and now the damn thing won’t even start!

All my photos are on there for the posts I was going to write this week, I hadn’t uploaded the photos to Picasa yet, and now I can’t access them for the posts I was going to write about all the things I’ve been making!I will have to photograph everything again and upload all the photos onto Mr. B’s laptop or The Boy’s pc, and then try to fix my laptop again.

IN the meantime, I don’t know what to do. I am really sorry for the lack of photos, you may all have to put up with a few more pinterest-related posts for the time being, we can all look at pretty pictures together, that will help me feel better. I need calming seascapes, that would be nice.

and breathe…

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 21, 2011 7:00 pm

    oh no! hope you get sorted out soon

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

