Skip to content

Project Sixty Two: Another Spanner Case, this time with Raindeer.

June 17, 2011

After making the first spanner case for Mr. B last week, I made another one for my brother-in-law as it was his birthday on monday. I ran out of the heavy green canvas so used some of the Swedish Reindeer fabric on the inside. I like the result, hope Trevor does too!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sonia permalink
    June 18, 2011 3:14 pm

    Those spanners are SOOO lucky!

  2. butterflyexperience permalink
    June 28, 2011 10:03 am

    Ohhh thats great!
    I would love to organise my husbands tools like that🙂

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

