Skip to content

Meet me at the Beach

May 29, 2011

We’re spending the weekend in Bournemouth, where the weather has not been very good, so I’ve been doing a bit of seaside-inspired Etsy browsing, just for fun.

A row of beach huts on the Isle of Wight, photograph taken by Eyeshoot and available from Etsy for £15.40

Fine Art print by Circe, an English Fine Artist working in the Netherlands. The print is available to buy from Etsy for about £14.

Fine Art print of deck chairs in Dorset by Jeansviews, in the United States, available from Etsy for about £15.50

I love these mini pinwheels, available from Etsy seller PaperPolaroid for about £7.50

I do love driftwood. Scottish driftwood beads available from StairLodge Supplies on Etsy for £12.45 (for a large selection of 45!)

Nautical ship earings available from FallorFly on Etsy for £3.42. Nice

Sailor tote bag from Bayanhippo, available on Etsy for about £20.50

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2011 1:05 pm

    I love nautical style. It is my dream to have a little holiday place by the sea with all this type of decor. Not very original of me but I would still love it!

  2. October 19, 2011 6:49 pm

    great finds! I ordered the Scottish driftwood from StairLodge Supplies for my driftwood Christmas tree ornaments – just marvelous!

    • October 19, 2011 8:57 pm

      That is great CereusArt, I am glad you bought that Scottish driftwood, it looks so beautiful, and having looked at your blog, it will be in good hands with you!

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

