Skip to content

I’m getting married!

June 22, 2014

 

I am very pleased and excited to announce that the lovely Mr. B and I are getting married! He proposed in a field on one of our camping and climbing trips last year, and of course I said yes!

 

Since then, we have been busily planning our wedding, which will be in August, and making loads of things for it!

 

With both Mr. B and I being keep makers and creators, of course the wedding will have to have lots of DIY elements to it, and plenty of resourceful little ideas too!

 

I am sorry I haven’t blogged for so long, it’s really hard to get back into it once you let it slip I have found. I am determined to blog about all the wedding crafts and projects that we have done though, so that might spur me back into more regular posting!

Watch this space!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    June 22, 2014 6:18 pm

    Congratulations, how exciting, I look forward to reading about it :)

  2. June 24, 2014 9:25 pm

    Congratulations! What amazing news. Looking forward to reading all about it, and admiring your handiwork.

  3. Natalie permalink
    June 30, 2014 9:12 am

    Congratulations!! :) I look forward to reading more about it!

Leave a Reply

K&Q Vintage Crockery

An exquisite collection of high quality vintage crockery for hire.

craftyteuchter

Random musings of a Highland mum and crafter

The Polished Button

vintage inspired sewing...

gamesmadeeasy

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

A Year on the Make

365 days of stitching, knitting and creating

Party Spanner

I like to party (I am a spanner)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 255 other followers

